Membership


Industry Strategy Steering Group – Membership

Name

Organisation

Contact details

Mr Geoff Buchanan

Policy Analyst and Research Manager, ACT Council of Social Service (ACTCOSS)

Geoff.buchanan@actcoss.org.au;

6202-7200

Ms Debra Burnett

Senior Policy Officer, Aged and Community Care Policy Unit

Health Directorate

Debra.burnett@act.gov.au

Ms Darlene Cox

Executive Director, Health Care
Consumers’ Association Inc

darlenecox@hcca.org.au;

6230 7800

Ms Hannah Watts

Sector Development Director, Youth Coalition of the ACT

hannah@youthcoalition.net;

Ms Anita Dolstra

Policy Officer, Analytics and Policy Services, Skills Canberra,

Economic Development Directorate (EDD)

Anita.dolstra@act.gov.au;

Mr James Dunstan

Director, Community, Health and Science College, CIT

James.dunstan@cit.edu.au;

620-73491

Mr Stephen Fox

Manager, National Disability Services (ACT Division)

ndsact@nds.org.au; stephen.fox@nds.org.au;

Ms Jean Giese

General Manager, Volunteering and Contact ACT

gm@vc-act.org.au;

6251-4060

Ms Susan Helyar

Director, ACT Council of Social Service (ACTCOSS)

susan.helyar@actcoss.org.au;

susanh@actcoss.org.au;

6202-7200

Ms Meg Richens

Executive Officer, UnitingCare Kippax

eo@kippax.org.au;

6254-1733

Ms Jacinta Evans

A/g Executive Director, Inclusion and Participation, CSD

Jacinta.evans@act.gov.au

6207-5046

Ms Jennie Gordon

Director, Workforce Policy and Planning, ACT Health

Jennie.gordon@act.gov.au

6205 1425

Ms Catherine Cook

(Secretariat)

Senior Policy Officer, Community Services Industry Relationships and Reform, CSD

Catherine.cook@act.gov.au

6205-5301