Scholarship recipients

2016-17 Scholarship Grant Recipients


Recommended Funding

Proposal Title

Ms Jessica (Jessa) Rogers


Doctor of Philosophy (Boarding School Business: The Experiences of Aboriginal Girls Attending Boarding Schools)

Mr Sebastian Sharwood C/o Ms Kartika Medcraft


Bring Your Own Device Program - Calwell High School

Ms Jean Wasaga-Thompson


Diploma in Government

Miss Kaya Kaihe C/o Mrs Jonelle Hoolihan


Year 11 and Year 12 Certificates

Miss Teaka Smith


Diploma of Government PSP50116

Mr Jordan Brandy


Bachelor of Public Health

Ms Lynnette Hawley


Recognised training course - Certificate III Business Administration & Certificate IV Business Administration

Ms Sharnah Deveraux


Bachelor of Primary Education

Ms Samantha Faulkner


World Indigenous Peoples Conference (WIPCE)

Mr Blake Sherer


Indigenous Apprenticeship Program

Mr Jake Irwin


Advanced Roasting Course

Mr Michael - Henry Williams


Associate Degree in Business Administration (Indigenous Studies)

Miss Angela Lyons C/o Miss Leanne Pope


Australian Indigenous studies

Ms Patricia Akee


Diploma of Government (Project Management)

Mrs Belinda Kendall


Practitioners Certificate in Mediation

Mrs Laurie McDonald


AICD Company Directors Course

Mr Joshua Gilbert


RG146 - Stockbrokers Course

Miss Tamika Townsend


2017 IAGDP- diploma of Government and Project Management

Mr Ben Hardy


Diploma in Government (Project Management)

Mr Kristofer Beattie


Bachelor of Science in Psychology

Mr Milarli Taylor


Bachelor of Arts

Mr Colas Blackman


Indigenous Australian Government Development Program

Ms Rachel Armstrong


Certificate IV Photography and Photo Imaging (C4-BD20)

Ms Pearl Delian


Bachelor of Medical Science