Schedule of Australian Citizenship Ceremonies for 2017

2017 Scheudle of Australian Citizenship Ceremonies be conducted by the ACT Government

NO

DATE

TIMES

VENUE

1

Thursday, 23 February 2017

10.00am & 1.30pm

Albert Hall

2

Thursday, 16 March 2017

10.00am & 1.30pm

Albert Hall

3

Thursday, 27 April 2017

10.00am & 1.30pm

Albert Hall

4

Thursday, 18 May 2017

10.00am & 1.30pm

Albert Hall

5

Thursday, 15 June 2017

10.00am & 1.30pm

Albert Hall

6

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

7.00pm

Albert Hall

7

Thursday, 10 August 2017

10.00am & 1.30pm

Albert Hall

8

Thursday, 7 September 2017

10.00am & 1.30pm

Albert Hall

9

Thursday, 12 October 2017

10.00am & 1.30pm

Belconnen Arts Centre

10

Thursday, 23 November 2017

10.00am & 1.30pm

Albert Hall

11

Thursday,7 December 2017

10.00am & 1.30pm

Albert Hall

Top